Kontakt

Sentralenheten

E-post:
sentralenheten@fylkesnemnda.no
Postadresse:

Akersgata 1, 0158 Oslo

Telefon:
23 32 10 00
Kontoradresse:

Akersgata 1, 0158 Oslo

Fylkesnemndene i Norge

Fylkesnemnda i Agder

E-post:
kristiansand@fylkesnemnda.no
Telefon:
38 07 70 00
Postadresse:

Postboks 516 Lundsiden, 4605 Kristiansand S

Kontoradresse:

Tordenskjoldsgt. 65, Kristiansand

Fylkesnemnda i Buskerud og Vestfold

E-post:
drammen@fylkesnemnda.no
Telefon:
32 21 12 00
Postadresse:

Postboks 3593, Postterminalen 3007 Drammen

Kontoradresse:

Statens Hus, Grønland 32, 3045 Drammen

Fylkesnemnda i Hedmark og Oppland

E-post:
lillehammer@fylkesnemnda.no
Telefon:
61 05 15 80
Postadresse:

Postboks 1113 Nordre Ål, 2605 Lillehammer

Kontoradresse:

Gudbrandsdalsvegen 186, 2619 Lillehammer

Fylkesnemnda i Hordaland og Sogn og Fjordane

E-post:
bergen@fylkesnemnda.no
Telefon:
55 56 41 60
Postadresse:

Postboks 244 Sentrum, 5804 Bergen

Kontoradresse:

Fortunen 7, 5013 Bergen

Fylkesnemnda i Møre og Romsdal

E-post:
molde@fylkesnemnda.no
Telefon:
71 20 55 00
Postadresse:

Postboks 2515, 6404 Molde

Kontoradresse:

Julsundv. 4, 6412 Molde

Fylkesnemnda i Nordland

E-post:
bodo@fylkesnemnda.no
Telefon:
75 53 90 00
Postadresse:

Postboks 303, 8001 Bodø

Kontoradresse:

Sjøgata 1, 8001 Bodø

Fylkesnemnda i Oslo og Akershus

E-post:
oslo@fylkesnemnda.no
Telefon:
23 10 61 00
Postadresse:

Postboks 8172 Dep., 0034 Oslo

Kontoradresse:

Tordenskioldsgt. 12, 0160 Oslo

Fylkesnemnda i Rogaland

E-post:
stavanger@fylkesnemnda.no
Telefon:
51 90 52 00
Postadresse:

Postboks 247, 4002 Stavanger

Kontoradresse:

Lagårdsv. 44, 4010 Stavanger

Fylkesnemnda i Telemark

E-post:
skien@fylkesnemnda.no
Telefon:
35 51 97 60
Postadresse:

Postboks 3034 Handelstorget. 3707 Skien

Kontoradresse:

Langbrygga 4, 3. Etg. 3724 Skien

Fylkesnemnda i Troms og Finnmark

E-post:
tromso@fylkesnemnda.no
Telefon:
77 75 15 00
Postadresse:

Postboks 144, 9252 Tromsø

Kontoradresse:

Vestreg. 27-31, 9008 Tromsø

Fylkesnemnda i Trøndelag

E-post:
trondheim@fylkesnemnda.no
Telefon:
73 19 94 30
Postadresse:

Postboks 4735, Sluppen, 7468 Trondheim

Kontoradresse:

Sommerveita 3, 7011 Trondheim

Fylkesnemnda i Østfold

E-post:
moss@fylkesnemnda.no
Telefon:
69 24 00 40
Postadresse:

Postboks 493, 1502 Moss

Kontoradresse:

Kongens gate 21, 1530 Moss